Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Franklin Civic Operetta Association is committed to providing leadership and education in cultural development and performing arts to the region, striving to create a legacy of quality entertainment by tapping the resources of all age groups and encouraging the pursuit of artistic talents.


Executive Chair
Stephen Teig

1st Vice/Programming Chair
Jennifer Fox

2nd Vice/Fundraising Chair
Mary Ann Richardson

Secretary/Tech Chair
Jodi Hoover

Finance Chair
Corey Ritchey

Board Development Chair
Tammy Dulaney

Facilities Chair
Chuck Gibbons

Youth Theatre/HR Chair
Martha Heise

Warehouse Chair
Nicholas Hess

Off-Barrow Chair
Casey McVay


John Kluck
Kolby Martin
Brandy Richards
Chris Shaw
Jerry Ziegler
Timothy Barrow (Emeritus)