Twelve Angry Men

Twelve Angry Men

Event Details

This event is running from 11 April 2019 until 14 April 2019. It is next occurring on April 11, 2019


A 19-year-old man stands trial for the fatal stabbing of his father. It looks like an open-and-shut case – until one of the twelve jurors begins opening the others’ eyes to the facts. While various testimonies are re-examined and the murder is re-enacted, the true character of each juror is revealed. Deliberations become heated, tempers grow short, and a new murder threat is born before their eyes. Gripping suspense and intense scenes will keep you on the edge of your seat until the final verdict.


April 11, 12 at 7:30pm

April 13 at 2:00pm & 7:30pm


Tickets $12







Kevin Fox – Foreman

Mark “Doc” Dougherty – Juror #2

Alan Anderson – Juror #3

Tyler Best – Juror #4

Ben Hoover – Juror #5

Todd Bingman – Juror #6

Jeff Brown – Juror #7

Christian Marshall – Juror #8

Reginald Rice – Juror #9

Caleb McCarthy – Juror #10

Jonathan Bartram – Juror #11

Ben Bodamer – Juror #12

Guard – Shannon Birsa